Who will win the main trophy of IPL 2022 :the fifteenth edition of the indian premier league tourney is just a few days

away. a total of 10 teams will fight for the trophy during the ipl 2022 cricket festival from march 26 to may 29.gujarat

titans and lucknow super giants are the two new franchises that have entered the competition this time. for the same reason,

the board of control for cricket in india (bcci) has decided to organise the tourney in different ways. this time there are

10 teams and two groups have been made up of 5 groups each.mumbai indians, kolkata knight riders, rajasthan royals, delhi

capitals and lucknow super giants are placed in group a, while group b includes chennai super kings, sunrisers hyderabad,

royal challengers bangalore, punjab kings and gujarat titans.the overall ipl 2022 tourney is all set to provide a lot of

entertainment to cricket lovers. the selection process for the favourite teams to win the trophy on this occasion is also

tense. in fact, here are the details of the three strongest and favourite teams that can lift the trophy this time.four-time

and defending champions chennai super kings are counting on matching mumbai indians (5-time champions) record by winning their 5th trophy this time........