India vs Pakistan: Two players face off in 2007 T20 World Cup final

In this exciting game, India won by 5 runs and won their first T20 World Cup title. 14 years have passed since this exciting battle.

T20 World Cup 2021: India and Pakistan are once again facing the T20 World Cup. The match was played out because of a tie. This was the first time India beat Pakistan in T20. The two teams then faced off in the final at the same World Cup.The two teams then faced off in the final at the same World Cup. The last T20 World Cup crown was won by India by 5 runs. 14 years have passed since this exciting battle. But the two players who were on the team this time are also special.

Yes, Team India player Rohit Sharma and Pakistani all-rounder Shoaib Malik appeared in the 2007 World Cup final. Now, 14 years later, the two players will face off in Dubai.

At the 2007 T20 World Cup Rohit Sharma scored an unbeaten 50 in the quarter-final against South Africa. He also contributed to India’s historic victory by scoring 30 runs off 16 balls in the final against Pakistan.

Read also

T20 world cup 2021: India-Pakistan first battle: who is the strongest?

T20 World Cup 2021: West Indies all out for just 55 runs.

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming which channel ?

Shoaib Malik scored 11 runs against Scotland, 20 against India, 57 in 31 balls in Sri Lanka’s Super 8, an unbeaten 52 against Australia, 2 for 15 against Bangladesh, 26 against New Zealand and 8 against India in the final. Shoaib Malik, who led Pakistan’s team that day, is also special.

After 14 years Rohit Sharma appears in Team India as the deputy, and Shoaib Malik, the then captain, is the only player to play in Pakistan.

Read also

Oman vs Scotland: Scotland Lightning Performance: Luggage to Super 12 with a hat-trick win.

T20 World Cup 2021 schedule cricbuzz.

error: Content is protected !!
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock