Four easy ways to factory reset iPad without Apple ID and password

Four easy ways to factory reset iPad without Apple ID and password :This feature allows users to reset and delete a locked iPhone or iPad. The important thing is that you do not need to connect your device to PC or Mac as before.

Four easy ways to factory reset iPad without Apple ID and password

Apple has just announced the latest version of iOS 15.2 and iPadOS 15.2, bringing new features and fixes to Apple devices. One of the features introduced with this iOS 15.2 and iPadOS 15.2 new update is Security Lockout Mode.! This feature allows users to reset and delete a locked iPhone or iPad. The important thing is that you do not need to connect your device to PC or Mac as before.

When Apple users forget their passcode, they can use their Apple ID and password to reset and delete the device. iOS 15.2 and iPadOS 15.2 bring a new “Delete Device” option that helps you to delete all data and reset the device.

So far, users can reset their locked iPhone and iPad only after connecting to a PC or Mac. Now, Apple has come up with an easy way to delete and reset locked devices.

This new feature was first noticed by 9to5Mac and all the details are available on Apple’s support page to help users reset their iPhone and iPad if they forget their passcode. However, strangers cannot reset the device because the user has to enter their Apple ID and password to start the process. For this you have to remember some of the key points given below.

Make sure your device is running on iOS 15.2 or iPadOS 15.2.
The security lockout mode requires that the device be connected to a WiFi or cellular network.
You need your Apple ID and password to set up your device.

(Four easy ways to factory reset iPad without Apple ID and password)Now, follow the steps to reset your Apple device.

Try entering your device’s passcode, which will prompt you to try again later.

Repeat this step until the Delete [Device] option is displayed at the bottom of the screen

Click the Delete option and confirm.

Enter your Apple ID password to sign out of your ID from your device

Tap Delete to permanently delete all data and settings.

The device will restart. Then follow the onscreen instructions to set up your device, restore your data and settings from the backup and set up a new passcode.

Remember, once you use Security Lockout Mode, all your data will be completely deleted from your iPhone or iPad.

What to eat early morning empty stomach

error: Content is protected !!
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock